Hell's Legion
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Priestitute's Developer Application

+6
♠Spade♠
Softserve
TheMoneyHater
McCrick
Priestitute
10 posters

Go down

Priestitute's Developer Application Empty Priestitute's Developer Application

Post  Priestitute Fri Oct 18, 2013 12:46 am

[1] Your name?: My name is Dylan, and I don't feel "comfortable" saying my last name.

[2] Age: I'm currently seventeen, almost eighteen. (Will be on April 12th.)

[3] Country: I reside in America (USA)

[4] All Characters(IE: Name/Level/Class): I have a fully-decked out Priest named Priestitute. I'm level 100 and a Shadow Priest.

[5] Why do you want to be part of the Hells Legion Staff: Well, personally... I would like to see some more ingame content than anything else. I want to be hired in order to allow more content to players. Yes, I am a Content Developer. I will show you some of my work via Noggit and Ingame to show you the results.

[6] Time Zone and the times you can be online per day(usually): My timezone is GMT -8. Pacific Standard Time.) I can dedicate about 5-10 hours a day. More on weekends)

[7] Do you play retail and are you in a end game raiding guild that requires you to be online at certain times? Yes, I am in a extreme raiding guild and we're about to kill Garrosh in two days. I will be multilogging on Retail and Hells-Legion. I'll check often for tickets and issues players might have.

[8] Any previous experience you had with being a Game Master/Dev/Moderator/Admin: Yes actually, I was a Developer / Head Administrator on EpiXWoW. (255 Funserver)

[9] Do you have any experience with running/owning a WoW Private Sever? Yes, I do have experience, I know all the commands for Trinity, I know all the DBC and DB for WoW. (3.3.5a)

[10] Do you have any examples of your work? Yes, I do have some examples. I don't want to paste them here as because, someone might would like to steal them from me!