Excalibur - Game Master Application

Post  excalibur on Sun Nov 03, 2013 1:14 am

Name:
Lachlan Fulasky

I'm from Australia

All Characters(IE: Name/Level/Class):
Excalibur // level 100 // Paladin

Why do you want to be part of the Hells Legion Staff:
I really enjoy playing on this server and I feel like I could bring a lot to this server since I have a lot of experience in this field.

Time Zone and the times you can be online per day(usually):
GMT +10. On weekdays I'm available after 4pm to around 12am. On weekends I'm usually available most of the day.

Do you play retail and are you in a end game raiding guild that requires you to be online at certain times?
I no longer play retail, therefore there shall be not much why I can't be on.

Any previous experience you had with being a Game Master/Dev/Moderator/Admin:
Yes I have, I've been working as a Head Game Master on Unforgiven-WoW for the last couple of months. I've also been working on VertexWOW as a Server Admin. There are more minor servers I have been working in but I do not think it is necessary to mention them all.

Do you have any experience with running/owning a WoW Private Sever?
Yes I have tried creating my own server, however it was only a local server. This meant only people on my internet connection could connect. There was about 1-5 people on as I am on a major network. (eMux was used)

Do you have any examples of your work?
I can show you some screen shots, but there is not much work that I can give you as Unforgiven-WoW's website no longer exists.

How are you with people (e.g. patience, understanding, helpful, etc.):
I'm very helpful and patient, In a conflict I listen to both parties and act accordingly. I never take any actions out of what I feel towards a player when I'm in duty. Since I have played WoW for 5 years I know everything from retail and most private server glitches, and I know how to handle them.

Can you handle orders, or do you prefer giving orders yourself: