Hell's Legion
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Say hello

+2
Softserve
Xeca
6 posters

Go down

Say hello  Empty Say hello

Post  Xeca Sat Oct 05, 2013 7:25 pm

Well there isn't a section for saying hello and making introductions so we can start in this topic.

You don't have to share any information about yourself if you don't want to but I thought this could be a good way to say hello and meet some people In the community that you might not of met yet

So ill start.  Hello =)  my name is Damon.  I'm 20 years old.  I currently have 2 characters on the server. 'magickal' my paladin and 'destroy'  my priest.

Your welcome to add me and say hello in game.  So hello everyone Smile
Xeca
Xeca

Back to top Go down

Say hello  Empty Re: Say hello

Post  Softserve Sat Oct 05, 2013 10:53 pm

Love the idea!

Hello! My name is Sebastian I am 20 years old, I was a computer engineer major before deciding I wanted to be certified in Cisco networking. I have too many characters to keep track of! I've been a member of Hell's legion for maybe a month and a half.

Keep them coming!
Softserve
Softserve
Veteran
Veteran

Back to top Go down

Post  Dom Sun Oct 06, 2013 8:01 am

Hey, my name is Dom, surprise xP most of my characters have thewise on the end of their name so it's not hard to keep track of who I am. I'm 15. I mainly play my DK who's a mostly DPS and occasionally play my pala/druid for tanking and healing respectively (pala tanking OP)
Dom
Dom

Back to top Go down

Post  Avenger Sun Oct 06, 2013 11:51 am

I like the idea of this thread a lot. Thank you for making it Smile